General Information   |  Doing Business  |  Health & Environment  |  Planning & Building  |  Law & Public Safety

Chairperson: Rex Bohn
Vice-Chairperson: Estelle Fennell
Clerk of the Board: Kathy Hayes
Phone:  (707) 476-2396
825 Fifth Street, Room 111
 Eureka, CA 95501
 (Wheelchair access from the
   829 Fourth Street Entrance)
   General Information
   Board Appointments
   Active Committees
   County Organization Chart
   Cancelled Meetings
   Clerk of the Board
   Find My Supervisor
 bullet Board Agendas and Meetings
  Agendas April 2013 & later
  Agendas Prior to April 2013
  Live Meeting Streaming &
   Archived Videos

Other Contact Information:
Kathy Hayes
Administrative Support Manager to the Board of Supervisors / Clerk of the Board
Phone: 707 476-2396 

Ana Hartwell
Deputy Clerk of the
Board of Supervisors
Phone: 707 476-2384

Tracy D’Amico
Administrative Assistant to the Board of Supervisors
Phone: 707 476-2390
Fax:  707 445-7299

Board Meets Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.

Map of Humboldt County Supervisorial Districts
  Map info
Cities and Unincorporated Towns D
District 1
Rex Bohn
District 2  
Estelle Fennell
District 3
 Mark Lovelace
District 4
 Virginia Bass
District 5
Ryan Sundberg
Find My Supervisor

Home | Board of Supervisors | County Directory | Services | Departments | Employment | Feedback Get Adobe Reader Here
spacer spacer spacer
 © 2013 Humboldt County, California