• Quick menus
  • Site map
Fire Safe Council and Master Fire Plan

Humboldt County Fire Safe Council            Phone: (707) 267-9542

Humboldt County Fire Chiefs' Association Annual Report!

An overview of Humboldt County's Fire Services 2011 activities




Humboldt County Supervisorial District 1

Ferndale Fire Protection District

Honeydew Volunteer FD

Loleta Fire Protection Dist.

Petrolia Volunteer FD

Humboldt Bay Fire


Humboldt County Supervisorial District 2

Alderpoint Volunteer FD

Briceland Fire

Bridgeville Volunteer FD

CAL FIRE Humboldt-Del Norte Unit

Carlotta Community Service Dist.

Fortuna Volunteer FD

Fruitland Volunteer FD

Garberville Fire Protection Dist.

Miranda Volunteer FD

Myers Flat Fire Protection Dist.

Palo Verde Volunteer FD

Phillipsville Volunteer FD

Redcrest Fire Protection Dist.

Redway Fire Protection Dist.

Rio Dell Fire Protection Dist.

Salmon Creek Volunteer Fire Co.

Scotia Volunteer FD

Shelter Cove FD

S. Humboldt Technical Rescue

Telegraph Ridge Fire Protection Dist.

Weott Volunteer FD

Whale Gulch Volunteer Fire Company

Whitethorn Volunteer


Humboldt County Supervisorial District 3

Arcata Fire Protection Dist.

Fieldbrook Fire Protection Dist

Kneeland Fire Protection Dist.


Humboldt County Supervisorial District 4

Humboldt Bay Fire

Samoa Peninsula Fire District


Humboldt County Supervisorial District 5

Blue Lake Fire Protection Dist.

Hoopa FD

Hoopa Volunteer FD

Orick Community Service Dist.

Orleans Volunteer FD

Trinidad Amador

Trinidad Volunteer FD

Westhaven Volunteer FD

Willow Creek Volunteer FD

Yurok FD